Amateur wrestling and Brazilain jiu-jitsu coverage

Watch the Women’s Olympic Wrestling Trials This Weekend

Four female wrestlers will be selected to represent the US at the 2012 London Olympic Games this weekend, and you will be able to see all the matches.

NBCSports.com will stream the quarterfinals, semi-finals, and challenge matches of the Olympic Wrestling trials Saturday and Sunday at 5 a.m.pacific/8 a.m. eastern. They will have individual feeds for each of the four mats so you don’t miss a moment of the action. The 55 kg and 72 kg divisions will be featured on Saturday, while the 48 kg and 63 kg divisions on Sunday. The finals will not be streamed.

Courtesy Larry Slater - LBSphoto

However, NBC Sports Network will air the finals from the previous day on Sunday at 1 p.m.pacific/4 p.m. eastern and Monday at Noon pacific/3 p.m. eastern.

Make sure to follow @WombatSports on twitter for the most updated results of the day’s action.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s